Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Fay

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Fay

5 out of 5 (904 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nargiza Djabbarkhodjaeva

Nargiza Djabbarkhodjaeva

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank Bek for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of gary yu

gary yu

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have auto and life insurance with this office through Vivian. Happy with the service"
Profile photo of yanyin rong

yanyin rong

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Olivia"
Profile photo of Jin Mei Xue

Jin Mei Xue

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vivian is great"
Profile photo of Kaidi Gao

Kaidi Gao

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We transferred the auto policy to State Farm. Thanks for Vivian that we saved a lot"
Profile photo of Youbu Huang

Youbu Huang

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vivian helps a lot. Got affordable life insurance with great coverage"
Profile photo of bonnie lin

bonnie lin

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for Katniss app a credit card for me and save my auto policy more money. She’s helpful and professional. I’ll recommend my friends to her."
Profile photo of Bakhodir Sattorov

Bakhodir Sattorov

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so satisfied with Bek’s service. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jasur Umedkulov

Jasur Umedkulov

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bek submitted my dad Orif Radjabov his life and auto policies. Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of 李斌

李斌

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Olivia for helping to print the insurance card (Original) 谢谢Olivia帮忙打印保险卡"
Profile photo of Edmund Dai

Edmund Dai

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sora for helping me get my insurance so quickly."
Profile photo of Qixian Mei

Qixian Mei

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you for Katniss. she's helpful and good service."
Profile photo of Seon Lewis

Seon Lewis

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Bek for your help!"
Profile photo of Stephany Chhay (Stephyfasionista)

Stephany Chhay (Stephyfasionista)

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been in contact with Elizabeth since I got my car and was helpful and supporting each step of the way."
Profile photo of Yao Chen

Yao Chen

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vivian provides excellent service"
Profile photo of Feruz

Feruz

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I submitted my life insurance with Bek. He was a great help. Thank you!"
Profile photo of hugo Lin

hugo Lin

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just transferred my insurance from GEICO to State farm. Vivian saved me a lot."
Profile photo of 琅岐遊神聚樂部

琅岐遊神聚樂部

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"for sora"
Profile photo of Mei Wang

Mei Wang

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with your service (Original) 你的服务非常满意"
Profile photo of nikki Su

nikki Su

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Olivia for waiting our emails"
Profile photo of Feliks Sinitski

Feliks Sinitski

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great auto rates. Thank you so much Bek"
Profile photo of QianQian Zou (Mia)

QianQian Zou (Mia)

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Olivia is very nice, patient and very fast. (Original) Olivia小姐姐非常nice,很有有耐心,做事速度也非常快。"
Profile photo of Farrukh Fayzullaev

Farrukh Fayzullaev

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We got auto policy from State Farm. Very affordable premium! Thank you Bek"
Profile photo of Mei Hua Yang

Mei Hua Yang

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Olivia's service is good (Original) Olivia 服务很好"
Profile photo of Nedd Isaev

Nedd Isaev

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience working with Bek. He got us a very affordable auto insurance policy!"