Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hu Liu

Hu Liu

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hu Liu
"Thanks Miss Zhao Olivia. She is great! Provided very good customer services."
Profile photo of Jarvan Deng

Jarvan Deng

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jarvan Deng
"(Translated by Google) Ms. Zhao (Olivia Zhao) has a very good attitude, very polite and patient. I am very happy to be your customer. Thank you very much! (Original) 赵小姐(Olivia Zhao)态度非常好,非常客气,有耐心,我很高兴能够成为你的客户,忠心的感谢!"
Profile photo of jiehong he

jiehong he

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jiehong he
"Vivian is the best one"
Profile photo of Andrii Parkhomenko

Andrii Parkhomenko

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrii Parkhomenko
"It was awesome!!!!He did great job. Thank you Taras for providing me with auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Jianhong Cai

Jianhong Cai

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jianhong Cai
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with Ms. Zhao Olivia (Original) 十分满意赵小姐Olivia"
Profile photo of Ruzimurod Abdullaev

Ruzimurod Abdullaev

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruzimurod Abdullaev
"Thank you Tara’s for helping me out with my policy!"
Profile photo of Simon Ventura

Simon Ventura

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Ventura
"Oscar flores is always helpful with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tatyana Alperovich

Tatyana Alperovich

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatyana Alperovich
"Taras is very knowledgeable and great agent to deal with."
Profile photo of Андрей

Андрей

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Андрей
"Taras was great: fast responses, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Avaz Ziyayev

Avaz Ziyayev

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avaz Ziyayev
"Corey thanks for your great service!"
Profile photo of JIANQUN CHEN

JIANQUN CHEN

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JIANQUN CHEN
"(Translated by Google) Ms. Zhao, Olivia, is very serious about her work and has a good attitude. (Original) 赵小姐Olivia很认真工作态度也好"
Profile photo of Shekhroz Kabilov

Shekhroz Kabilov

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shekhroz Kabilov
"Excellent job Corey! Thank you"
Profile photo of Mekhroj Akhmedov

Mekhroj Akhmedov

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mekhroj Akhmedov
"Thanks Corey for you great service"
Profile photo of Muhammad Abdullah

Muhammad Abdullah

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammad Abdullah
"Steve Fay is by far the best person you can go to for any of your auto insurance needs. I recommend anyone looking for a company to give their business to the office of Steve Fay. A very helpful and professional individual who truly values his customers and provides exceptional customer care."
Profile photo of Quan Lin

Quan Lin

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quan Lin
"Thanks Jess Yan."
Profile photo of Brown Bunny

Brown Bunny

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brown Bunny
"I have been with this state farm, since 2016, & every time I have had to call them for information or advice, there was never an issue... Very helpful, and polite"
Profile photo of san li

san li

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by san li
"Vivian is patient and helpful"
Profile photo of Mitchull Moroz

Mitchull Moroz

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchull Moroz
"Ive been using Steve Fayes State farm for 30 years. They accomodate your discount requests & notify you if your payment is due soon. Thats good if your live a very busy lifestyle or become very sick & forget to pay the bill on time. This use to be a 1 man show but now there are many employees here & thats because there good at what they do. Thank you everyone!"
Profile photo of Suman uddin

Suman uddin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suman uddin
"Amazing customer service! It’s always a please working with this agency! Thank you Bek for your help resolving my claim"
Profile photo of Alex Konrad

Alex Konrad

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Konrad
"Very responsive and quick to resolve issues -- a big difference from when we worked with All State previously. Shout out to Taras for his help. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Anna Fan

Anna Fan

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Fan
"Sora from State Farm was a great help to us! She was able to get us a quote on automotive insurance in only a few minutes. The quote she gave us was definitely less than we were currently paying. Sora had the new policy sent to us, and in less than 1hour we were switched! I really appreciated Sora's patience with our numerous questions and concerns. She was a friendly and professional representative!"
Profile photo of Shavkat Gafarov

Shavkat Gafarov

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shavkat Gafarov
"Thank you Bek for your high quality service!"
Profile photo of Wei Tan

Wei Tan

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wei Tan
"(Translated by Google) Thank you, Ms. Yan. Thank you very much. (Original) 多谢颜小姐 非常感谢您"
Profile photo of Ming Chen

Ming Chen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ming Chen
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Ms. Zhao for your help (Original) 謝謝赵小姐帮忙"
Profile photo of Xingxing Pan

Xingxing Pan

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xingxing Pan
"First time buying auto insurance. Sora helped me with everything I need. Thank you so much"