Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Fay

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Fay

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (1006 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zili Zhang

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Ms. Zhao Olivia for reminding you to renew (Original) 谢谢赵小姐Olivia提醒续期"

dengke dong

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Olivia thank you for reminding the service a lot (Original) Olivia谢谢提醒服务很多"

zakary abramov

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Fay at State Farm insurance service out this world going out of his way to get u the best quote and prices has all the patient in the world will not let you go until you’re fully satisfied in the insurance that you chose I definitely will recommend him to all my family members and friends."

Khamdam Achilov

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good stuff. I like it👍👍👍"

Ulugbek Mukhsinov

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve fay at State Farm insurance best service hile recameand his company his service and his price will go out of his way for you"

Tamara Malamura

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Очень прекрасный сервис. Быстро и качественно решили мои вопросы !!!))) (Translated by Google) Very fine service. Resolved my issues quickly and efficiently!"

Wojtek N

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and professionalism from everyone with whom I have talked to. Steve and Luis found me the best rates on the market for home and auto insurance. Everything has been explained thoroughly. I am very satisfied and recommend this insurance agency!"

Sophia “Jennifer”

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia"

Amy Chiu

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Olivia, thank you for printing the insurance card (Original) Olivia謝謝你幫忙印保险卡"

farrukh muradov

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Bek for you great service"

Farrukh Yokubov

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Bek for your help getting me a very affordable life insurance policy!"

Sophie Zena (SZ)

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this office has been great. Taras was super helpful in finding the best insurance rate i could get. I highly recommend Taras and this place to everyone."

carson liang

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vivian helped us to have a better understanding of our policies"

tao chen

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Applied State Farm credit card today. Got approved instantly. Thanks you Vivian for introducing the new promotion"

Jialin Xuan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vivian taught me to redeem points for my State Farm credit card. That’s extra savings."

Grace Huang

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Vivian for sending invitations to us for apply credit card. Great offer."

Xiuqing Lin

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vivian is super helpful"

sunny lin

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia thanks good service"

Li Xiancong

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice service from Katiniss He"

Dilshod Dekhkonov

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just purchased my life insuranc. Bek did a great job explaining all the details"

Violeta Amigon

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis was very efficient in helping me insure my vehicle."

Raja Khalid

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luis helped me save a lot of money of My home and auto insurance. Wonderful service! Thank you State Farm!"

Aleks Chekalin

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and professional service! They answered all my questions and the staff were very friendly! Highly recommend!"

Yoseph Raja

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service and very helpful staff. Would highly recommend and I will be for sure using them moving forward."

ZOXID MANNONJON

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just purchased an auto policy and I am really happy and satisfied with your agency's service. Thank you Bek"