Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacky Wu

Jacky Wu

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacky Wu
"I had been working with Katniss for a couple years now with my insurance needs. she is very knowledgeable and professional about what she do. Always give the best recommendation and not just try to sell you a product. I highly recommend her for anyone's insurance needs."
Profile photo of SHEROZ RAHMATOV

SHEROZ RAHMATOV

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SHEROZ RAHMATOV
"Thanks Corey for your great service!"
Profile photo of MIGUEL ORTIZ

MIGUEL ORTIZ

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MIGUEL ORTIZ
"Oscar Flores is very helpful insured my life ."
Profile photo of Jing jiang

Jing jiang

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jing jiang
"谢谢赵小姐Olivia帮忙查看保险"
Profile photo of huiying chen

huiying chen

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by huiying chen
"I came to office to renew my policy. Vivian took her time to explain the coverage to me. Everything is clear and well explained."
Profile photo of Andy Liu

Andy Liu

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Liu
"Vivian is great. Always get back to me fast"
Profile photo of Jack Ye

Jack Ye

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Ye
"Vivian is professional and thoughtful"
Profile photo of Tolib Bazarov

Tolib Bazarov

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tolib Bazarov
"Corey Chau is a very nice and friendly gentleman! Thanks for setting up my application"
Profile photo of Tony Tan

Tony Tan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Tan
"Sora explained all the coverage and gave me advice on using budget on the coverage that I needed instead of putting it on something I don’t need, highly recommend"
Profile photo of Lee KaKit

Lee KaKit

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee KaKit
"Excellent customer service provided by Sora for many years. Highly recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of zong yuan zhu

zong yuan zhu

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by zong yuan zhu
"Sora,谢谢。"
Profile photo of Рамат Шарипов

Рамат Шарипов

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Рамат Шарипов
"Thank you Corey Chau for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Mirza Younis

Mirza Younis

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirza Younis
"Anna helped me today with my policy thank you"
Profile photo of Komil Inson

Komil Inson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Komil Inson
"Corey did an awesome job helping me setup policy! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Izzatulla Fayzullayev

Izzatulla Fayzullayev

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izzatulla Fayzullayev
"Corey did an amazing job explaining my policy!"
Profile photo of Luis Cheng

Luis Cheng

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Cheng
"They are offer very good customer service"
Profile photo of steven pan

steven pan

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steven pan
"Lyon was very nice, helpful and knowledgeable when reviewing policy. Most importantly, he is very patience with questions."
Profile photo of Kayla Marie

Kayla Marie

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Marie
"Taras is the best!!! He's expertise in insurance policies helped me understand different types of coverages and find the one that suits me most. He is very easy to connect with and was very supporting throughout the process. I will definitely look forward to keep doing business with him."
Profile photo of Yuky Wu

Yuky Wu

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuky Wu
"Katniss was a great help with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jahongir Norkulov

Jahongir Norkulov

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jahongir Norkulov
"Great Agency and very responsible staff! Always a pleasure to work with Bek"
Profile photo of Jose Luis Hernandez

Jose Luis Hernandez

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Luis Hernandez
"Thank you. Taras for the letter I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Lupe Olivares

Lupe Olivares

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Olivares
"Oscar flores is very helpful with auto recommended ."
Profile photo of Akeem Bedward

Akeem Bedward

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Akeem Bedward
"Thank you so much for your excellent service, patience and consideration of my insurance needs. I hope we can do more business in the future. Elizabeth was very easy to work with and took her time making sure I understood everything about my policy."
Profile photo of Kevin Flores

Kevin Flores

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Flores
"Oscar flores was very helpful with my insurance needs recommended."
Profile photo of Христя Стечишин

Христя Стечишин

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Христя Стечишин
"Highly recommend Taras! He provided excellent guidance, answered all my questions promptly."